Embassy

IMPORTANT NOTE

For all enquiries related to passports, visas or any other legal documentation you should contact the Brazilian Consulate-General, which is the only Brazilian authority responsible for these matters.


Click here to access the Consulate's website


Embassy of Brazil to the United Kingdom
14-16 Cockspur Street
London SW1Y 5BL
Tel : 020 77474500
Fax : 020 77474555
info.london@itamaraty.gov.br
Our opening hours are Monday to Friday, from 10am to 1pm and from 2pm to 6pm.
The embassy is situated in Westminster, close to Trafalgar Square in central London.
The nearest underground station is Charing Cross.

See a map of the area



Chancery
14-16 Cockspur Street
See a map of the area

Residence
54 Mount Street
See a map of the area


AMBASSADOR'S OFFICE
Ambassador
ROBERTO JAGUARIBE

Head of Mission
Second Secretary Flavio Luís Pazeto
Head of the Ambassador's Office
Maria Alexandra Bryant
Social Secretary
020 77474531
maria.bryant@itamaraty.gov.br
Clotilde Simigaglia
Private Secretary
020 77474534
clotilde.simigaglia@itamaraty.gov.br
Melina Giotto
Private Secretary
020 77474533
melina.giotto@itamaraty.gov.br

MINISTER-COUNSELLORS
Minister
Alexandre Parola

Commercial, Economic & Financial
Minister
Rosimar Suzano

Political, Scientific & Academic
Minister
Cecilia Ishitani

Administration, Press & Cultural
Mayara Uliana
Secretary
020 77474520
mayara.uliana@itamaraty.gov.br
Thais Bellucci
Secretary
020 77474510
thais.bellucci@itamaraty.gov.br

ACADEMIC SECTION
Minister Rosimar Suzano
Head of the Academic Section
Juliana Bertazzo
020 77474577
juliana.bertazzo@itamaraty.gov.br
Nelson Lafraia
020 77474574
nelson.lafraia@itamaraty.gov.br

COMMERCIAL SECTION
Counsellor Liliam Beatris
2014 World Cup & 2016 Olympic Games
Second Secretary Daniel Costa Fernandes
Head of the Commercial Section
Carla Camanho
020 77474584
carla.camanho@itamaraty.gov.br
Ilana Sender
020 77474589
ilana.sender@itamaraty.gov.br
Mirella Strieder
020 77474590
mirella.strieder@itamaraty.gov.br
Rosana Verza
020 77474580
rosana.verza@itamaraty.gov.br
Tatiane Finkler
020 77474588
tatiane.finkler@itamaraty.gov.br
Virgílio Guimarães
020 77474585
virgilio.guimaraes@itamaraty.gov.br

CULTURAL SECTION
Second Secretary Hayle Melim Gadelha
Head of the Cultural Section
Alionka Saraiva
020 77474575
alionka.saraiva@itamaraty.gov.br
Anna Elizabeth Fiuza
020 77474573
anna.fiuza@itamaraty.gov.br
Fernanda Maria Franco
020 77474567
fernanda.franco@itamaraty.gov.br
Luiz Carlos Chagas
020 77474572
luiz.chagas@itamaraty.gov.br
Zuleica Testone
020 77474576
zuleica.testone@itamaraty.gov.br

ECONOMIC SECTION
Minister Alexandre Parola
Head of the Economic Section
Second Secretary
Felipe Krause

Development & Financial Affairs
Third Secretary
Tulio César Andrade

Energy & Environment
Thais Bellucci
020 77474510
thais.bellucci@itamaraty.gov.br

POLITICAL SECTION
Minister Rosimar Suzano
Head of the Political Section
Counsellor
Fábio Antibas

Second Secretary
Gustavo Ribeiro

Second Secretary
Alethea Migita

Human Rights & Social Issues
Carolina Horta
020 77474529
carolina.paiva@itamaraty.gov.br

PRESS OFFICE
Minister Cecília Kiku Ishitani
Head of the Press Office
Michael Marsden
Press Officer
020 77474525
michael.marsden@itamaraty.gov.br
Jesús Mazo
Press Officer | Web Editor
020 77474527
jesus.mazo@itamaraty.gov.br

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY SECTION
Second Secretary Maria Cecília Barcelos Cavalcante Vieira
Head of the Science & Technology Section

TOURIST OFFICE
Graça Fish
020 77474586
graca.fish@itamaraty.gov.br
Mario Sérgio da Silva
020 77474587
mario.sergio@itamaraty.gov.br